Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Member-only Meetings
Share |

Healthcare leaders and policy makers meet regularly with our members. Critical discussions and ideas are exchanged in a small group setting.

James Lavery, Director, Bureau of Health Professions Licensure MA DPH: DRUG STEWARDSHIP

Peter J. Koutoujian, Sheriff, Middlesex County

John McGough, Regional Director of the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

Dr. Jennifer Childs-Roshak, MD, MBA, President and CEO of Planned Parenthood League of Massachusetts

Michael Curry, Esq., Legislative Affairs Director and Senior Counsel at Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers

Lora M. Pellegrini, Esq.,  President and CEO of Massachusetts Association of Health Plans

Brian Rosman, Director of Policy and Government Relations at Health Care for All

Julia Harvey, MassHealth Payment and Care Delivery and Innovation

David Seltz, Executive Director, Massachusetts Health Policy Commission

Ipek Demirsoy, Chief of Payment and Care Delivery Innovation at MassHealth

Mary Beckman & David Brill, Office of Attorney General Maura Healey

Matt Klitus, CFO & Chief Strategy Officer at MassHealth

Michael Botticelli, Executive Director of Grayken Center for Addiction Medicine, BMC

Brian Rosman & Alyssa Vangeli, Policy and Government Relations at Health Care for All

Ray Campbell, Executive Director of Center for Health Information and Analysis

Steve Koczela, President of The MassINC Polling Group

Paul L. Jeffrey, PharmD Director of Pharmacy, MassHealth/Office of Clinical Affairs

Dan Tsai, Assistant Secretary for MassHealth and Medicaid Director for the Commonwealth

Jonathan Mundy, Director of the Office of Prescription Monitoring and Drug Control

Rachel Kaprielian, (former) HHS Region 1 Administrator

Jeffrey Sanchez, House Chair, Joint Committee on Health Care Financing

Dolores Mitchell, Executive Director, Group Insurance Commission

Senator Jason Lewis, Chair, Joint Committee on Public Health

Senator Stan Rosenberg, Senate President

Laurance Stuntz, Director, Massachusetts eHealth Institute

Tami Gouveia, Executive Director, Tobacco Free Massachusetts

David Sencabaugh, Executive Director, MA Board of Registration in Pharmacy

Patricia Weltin, CEO/Founder Rare Disease United

Senator John Keenan

Wendy Landman, WalkBoston

Kathryn Powers, Regional Administrator, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services

Christie Hager, Regional Director, US Health and Human Services

Secretary John Polanowicz, Health and Human Services

DPH Commissioner Monica Bharel, MD, MPH

Shari Davis RN, MPH Massachusetts Immunization Information System (MIIS)

We want to hear from you…
Have ideas for networking opportunities, meeting topics, and critical discussions that MHC should address?
Please let us know.



Virtual Event: 23rd Annual Pharmacy Public Health Policy Symposium | Date & Details to follow