Virtual Annual Awards Gala - 100th Anniversary
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
New time & details forthcoming...



Governor Michael & Kitty Dukakis | Champions of the Century Award
Sandra Cotterell, CEO, Codman Community Health Center
Robert K. Coughlin, President and CEO, Massachusetts Biotechnology Council
Thomas Croswell, President and CEO, Tufts Health Plan
Manny Lopes, President and CEO, East Boston Neighborhood Health Center
Marisela Marrero, MD,  President, Good Samaritan Medical Center
Devin McCourty, New England Patriots
Jason McCourty, New England Patriots
David Seltz, Executive Director, Massachusetts Health Policy Commission
Katherine Wilson, President & CEO, Behavioral Health Network


House Speaker Robert A. DeLeo


Eric Curtis, President, Curtis Strategy
Dennis Leonard, President & CEO, Delta Dental of Massachusetts
Rick Lord, President & CEO (Retired), Associated Industries of Massachusetts
Jeffrey Sánchez, Senior Advisor, Rasky Partners
Christina Severin, President & CEO, Community Care Cooperative
Helene Solomon, Founder & Co-President, Solomon McCown & Cence


Charles T. Alagero, Esq., Vice President & General Counsel, Massachusetts Medical Society 
Myron Allukian, Jr., DDS, MPH, President, Massachusetts Oral Health Coalition
Barbara Anthony, Senior Fellow in Healthcare, Pioneer Institute
Kevin Bourque, Regional Director, PhRMA 
Marjorie Clapprood, Partner, Clappazzola Partners 
Peter Doliber, Executive Director, Alliance of Massachusetts YMCA’s 
Erin Donohue Lanzo, AVP, Communications and Special Projects, Beacon Health Options/MBHP
Ralph Fuccillo, Principal, Cambridge Concord Associates 
Tara Gregorio, President, Massachusetts Senior Care Association 
Constance Horgan
, ScD, Professor & Director, Institute for Behavioral Health,
Brandeis Unv. Heller School for Social Policy and Management
James W. Hunt, President & CEO, Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers
Kathy Keough, Director, Government Relations, Atrius Health & VNA Care 
Kristen LaRoche, Senior Director, Government Affairs, Delta Dental of Massachusetts
Diane O'Toole, Executive Director, Global Tracheostomy Collaborative 
Lora M. Pellegrini, Esq., President & CEO, Massachusetts Association of Health Plans
Susan Servais, Former Executive Director, Massachusetts Health Council
Robert W. Sorrenti
, MD, Medical Director, Regional Vice President UniCare (Retired)
Chris Spinazzola, Partner, Clappazzola Partners 
Carmela Townsend, Executive Director, American Nurses Association Massachusetts 
Jerry Vitti, President & CEO, HFI 





Arcadia IO
Brandeis University | The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Rasky Partners, Inc.


Boston University School of Public Health
Codman Square Health Center
Curtis Strategy
Family Health Center of Worcester
Fenway Health
Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC


For information about sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Stefanie Hergt at

Massachusetts Health Council | 200 Reservoir Street, Suite 101 | Needham, MA 02494 | (617) 965-3711

The Massachusetts Health Council is a nonprofit, nonpartisan 501©3 organization. Tax ID# 04-2296739